Genshin Impact 2.7 Livestream Start Time, Exchange & Primogem Codes | Games | Entertainment

UPDATE: The Genshin Impact update 2.7 live stream has begun, giving a preview of what miHoYo’s long-awaited patch will bring to the table.

Today’s new Genshin stream will also reveal new redemption codes that will be available to players of the hit iOS, Android, PlayStation, and PC game.

You can find details of the new redemption codes that have been announced below…

-LANVJSFUD6CM

ORIGINAL: The Genshin Impact update 2.7 release date has finally been revealed, with miHoYo hosting a live stream today that will detail the fix. The delayed version 2.7 download will release at the end of this month, with server downtime for the new Genshin Impact update starting at 6:00 UTC+8 on Tuesday, May 31. For those in other regions, that’s 11:00 p.m. UK time on Monday, May 30, 3:00 p.m. Pacific time and 6:00 p.m. Eastern time. For those in Europe, the Genshin Impact server downtime will begin at 12:00 p.m. Central European Time on Tuesday, May 31.

And ahead of the release of Genshin Impact update 2.7, a special live stream will be held today (Friday, May 20) detailing the patch in more detail.

The Genshin Impact 2.7 live stream will take place at 8:00 UTC-4 on Friday, May 20. For those in other regions, it’s 1pm UK time, 2pm Central Europe, 8am Eastern and 5am Pacific.

The program can then be viewed four hours later on YouTube. In addition to previewing the content of the upcoming Genshin Impact update, the upcoming live stream may also reveal new redemption and primogem codes.

Detailing more about the upcoming Genshin Impact update, miHoYo said, “Dear travelers, the maintenance for version 2.7 update is scheduled to start on 2022-05-31 06:00 (UTC+8) and is expected to be completed within 5 hours. the duration of version 2.7 should be 6 weeks and version 2.8 should be updated on 07/13/2022.

“We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by this delay.”

If you want to know more about the upcoming Genshin Impact update, you can tune in to the next live stream on Twitch.

This is being streamed on the official Genshin Impact page which you can head to by click here.

Talking about the upcoming Update 2.7 live stream, the Genshin Impact Twitter posted, “Version 2.7 Special Schedule Preview. Dear Travelers, The #GenshinImpact New Release Special Schedule will be on the official Twitch. >> 4) !

“Also on the official YouTube channel >> 05/20 12:00 (UTC-4)”.